previous arrow
next arrow

About Us

B.ED Collage


1. Seth Navrang Rai Lohia Jairam Mahila College
2. Smt. Kesri Devi Lohia Public School.
3. Shri Haribaksh Lohia Mahila Polytechnic.
4. Shri Jairam Mahila College of Education Research and Developement.

All the above institutions are in the same campus and are located in the village Lohar Majra, Tehsil-Pehowa, Distt. Kurukshetra. This village Lohar Majra falls in Rural Area, which is about 14 Km from Kurukshetra on Kurukshetra-Pehowa road.

NCTE, New Delhi

NCTE Jaipur