previous arrow
next arrow

Teaching Staff & Non Teaching Staff


Sr. No Name Designation Qualification Work Detail
1 Ms.Anju Aggarwal Principal MBA Officiating Principal
2 Ms.Kamaljeet Arora TGT M.A, B.Ed Hindi Teacher
3 Ms.Rimpal Chaudhary PGT M.SC Physics teacher
4 Mr.Pardeep Kumar PGT M.Sc Biology teacher
5 Ms.Neelam Sharma PGT M.A ,B.Ed Cultural Activities Incharge,Purchasing Committee member
6 Ms Kavita PGT M.Sc,B.Ed Class Teacher
7 Ms.Promila PGT M.Sc,B.Ed Teacher and NSS Incharge
8 Ms Lalita PGT M.A ,B.Ed Class Teacher
9 Ms Mamta PGT M.Com,B.Ed,M.A.edu Class Teacher
10 Ms Sonia walia PRT M.Sc,B.ED Class Teacher
11 Ms Prabhjeet Virk TGT M.A, B.Ed, Giani Teacher and Sale Committee member
12 Ms Anurag TGT B.Sc(Home Sci), B.Ed Teacher and CCA Incharge
13 Ms.Ranjana TGT M.A, B.Ed Teacher
14 Ms Ujjwala Singla TGT B.Sc(NM) B.Ed Teacher
15 Ms Monika TGT M.Sc,B.Ed Teacher
16 Mr. Ghanshyam Music Teacher B.A,M.Phil Music Teacher
17 Ms Simran TGT M.A,B.Ed,PGDCA Teacher and Time Table Incharge
18 Ms.Sheenu  Librarian M.lib,M.A ENG,PGDCA,M.A EDU,B.ED Librarian 
19 Ms. Anu Gupta TGT M.A,M.Phil,PGDCA,B.Ed Teacher and Librarian
20 Ms Monica TGT M.Com,B.Ed Teacher
21 Ms Minakshi Verma TGT M.A (Eng) ,NTT Teacher
22 Ms.Monika Mehta TGT M.A,B.Ed,JBT Teacher
23 Ms.Pooja TGT M.Sc , B.Ed Teacher
24 Ms.Harpreet kaur ATL incharge M.tech ECE ,B.TECH ATL INCHARGE
24 Ms Ekta PRT B.A ,NTT Teacher
25 Ms.Kiran Gaur TGT M.A , B,Ed Teacher
26 Ms.Rama PRT M.A,B.Ed,NTT Teacher
27 Ms.Mridula PRT M.A,M.ED,B.ED Teacher
28 Ms.Monika Lakhanpal PRT M.A B.Ed Teacher
29 Ms Manisha Gaba PRT B.A,NTT Teacher
30 Ms Manjeet Kaur PRT M.A NTT Teacher
31 Ms Jyoti PRT B.A Teacher
32 Ms.Gunjit Kaur Phy.Education C.PED,B.SC (SPORTS) Physical Education Teacher
33 Ms. Lovely Administration M.SC,B.Ed Office Asst 
34 Rajesh Kumar Administration Head Post Graduation (Pol.Science),Computer Diploma Administration work of school ,CBSE & DEO work,Fee collection and all Correspondence work of School 
35 Mr.Virender Singh Accountant M.A, C.P.A Maintain Accounts for All Institution,Prepare Monthly Salary Bill for Employees.
36 Ms Reena Verma PRT B.A Teacher
37 Ms.Deepika Sharma PRT M.A, B.Ed Teacher
38 Ms Mridula Rawat PRT  M.A,B.Ed Teacher
39 Ms.Rekha PRT M.A,B.Ed Teacher